Spring Clothes Change Out

Spring Clothes Change Out

Call me crazy, but I LOVE organizing my closet! It is mindless, therapeutic and so pretty when I am finished. A local store went out of business and received tons of summer merchandise during the fall months. I am talking summer festival dresses that were $35.00 were on sale for $3.50. I kid you not! And if that isn’t totally wonderful, I figured out how to move my linens upstairs which frees up another whole closet! My life is bursting with blessings. My closet is glorious! I love changing out my closet. Wait.. I have to go now. I need to admire my closet yet again. See you tomorrow.

6 thoughts on “Spring Clothes Change Out

  1. Ramona March 23, 2015 at 12:45 am Reply

    Love the enthusiasm I can feel in this slice. You bring a new perspective on organizing closets.

    Like

  2. JMFaith March 23, 2015 at 12:57 am Reply

    I love how you are so excited about closet organization. Makes me want to start on mine. Not sure I’m as excited.

    Like

  3. Theresa March 23, 2015 at 1:13 am Reply

    Wow! Can you come over and organize my closets?? They’re a disaster! ha. Glad you find enjoyment in this! 🙂

    Like

  4. llsmiles March 23, 2015 at 1:43 am Reply

    I really admire that you love organizing your closet. I wish I got such joy from that task. I love the way it looks after but I agonize over everything and do not have a knack for it. You are right, you are blessed. Have you thought about posting a procedural on the way you organize the closet? It would really help me. I haven’t found a video that is helpful for me yet. Pleeeeeaaaaseeeee? Happy looking great for Spring!

    Like

  5. BSoltero March 23, 2015 at 2:14 am Reply

    I’m glad to hear that I’m not the only one who loves to do this!! Finding some amazing bargains was just the icing on the cake!

    Like

  6. Elizabeth Moore March 25, 2015 at 12:02 am Reply

    Oh, I cannot wait to change over my closet. It is still mid-winter where I am in Vermont, but I’m dying to put away my boots and sweaters and pull out the summer dresses!

    Like

Leave a Reply

